The ValueHub session version history allows you to see when changes were made and it also allows you to restore a previously saved version of that session. You can also choose to save a backup:
N.B. ValueHub automatically back ups your session every 10th auto-save and backs up the current state whenever you restore an older version (limited to 50).
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.