Articles in this section

Trash

Within Engage you can restore or permanently delete business case sessions. To find the Trash, click on the main menu at the top left corner of Engage:

To restore or permanently delete a session, select the three dots on the session and a drop down menu will appear:

When clicking on Select you multi-select different cases if you want to restore or permanently delete more than one session:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.